top of page
Signature Führung
ludwigstrasse-in-muenchen_a.weis.jpg
MUNICH
BY CHRISTINE

Signature-Tour

In my signature tour of Munich's Old Town, you rely completely on my intuition. Besides the main sights, I will show you my personal favorite places. We will be enchanted by the winding alleys and passages, enjoy an espresso in a café with a special ambience, or browse for a Munich typical souvenir. There is also time for a chat or two with the people who live and work here. Always with charm, a pinch of humor and a lot of Munich passion. And of course at your own pace. Let me surprise you and see which door opens for you that would otherwise remain closed ... 

From two hours // from € 235,-

MUNICH JUST FOR YOU
ludwigstrasse-in-muenchen_a.weis.jpg
MUNICH
JUST FOR YOU

Munich just the

        way you want it

Are you looking for a matching “Janker” or “Dirndl” for the next Oktoberfest? Nothing gives you more pleasure than discovering the most beautiful cafés, boutiques or unusual designers and galleries in a new city? Or do you have a very special occasion for your visit to Munich and would like a suitable program, such as a city tour followed by a rickshaw ride through the English Garden? Please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks to my network any wish you have, will be granted. 

Two hours, two days, all as you wish // Price by arrangement

Klassiche Altstadtführung
blick-vom-viktualienmarkt_a.weis.jpg
MUNICH CLASSIC

Tour through the old town 

Here everything revolves around the highlights of the city. You will get to know Munich's landmarks, such as the Munich Church of Our Lady with its famous “welsh hoods” or Munich's oldest parish church, St. Peter. You'll soak up the traditional charm of the Hofbräuhaus, discover the rich culinary offerings of the Viktualienmarkt and marvel at the magnificent architecture of the Feldherrnhalle, Theatinerkirche and Residenz. A classic city tour that creates precious memories.  

Two hours // from € 195,- 

SADTRUNDFAHRT MIT DE BUS

If you and your group arrive with your own bus, I will be happy to provide you with a moderated city tour. After circling Munich's old “Fürstenweg” to Nymphenburg Palace (a short stop or guided tour through the palace is possible). Afterwards, we head towards the Olympic Stadium, past BMW World and out into the popular university and artists' district of Schwabing. Via the magnificent Ludwigstrasse, past Maximilianeum and the State Chancellery, we return to our starting point in the city center. The tour can be combined with a city walk.

Two hours // from € 210,- 

2015-Friedensengel-A. Weiss.jpg
MUNICH BY BUS

City tour for groups

blick-vom-monopteros-2020.jpeg
MUNICH BEHIND THE SCENES

Special Tours

This guided tour takes you behind the scenes of a selected Munich manufactory. After a brief historical introduction, you will gain a rare insight into the creation process of a handmade piece, from the master craftsman or woman him/herself!

 

Two hours // Only on request via Munich by Christine


NEW: A visit to Hüte Christine Halbig - Handmade hats, caps and fascinators from Munich

BACK

Schloss Nymphenburg
gross_tempel-im-nymphenburger-schlosspark-in-muenchen.jpeg
MUNICH'S PRINCE
ELECTORS AND
KINGS

Nymphenburg Palace

Together we will explore the magnificent rooms of the summer residence of the Bavarian prince electors and kings, Nymphenburg Palace. If you wish, we can take a walk through the palace park and pay a visit to the picturesque park castles. In the process, you will not only learn about the history of the palace's origins, but also about life at the court of the Wittelsbacher, Bavaria's famous ruling dynasty. In the summer months, a ride on a Venetian gondola through the park rounds off our visit. 

 

Two hours // from € 195 ,-

Sonerführungen
bottom of page

top of page
Signature Führung
ludwigstrasse-in-muenchen_a.weis.jpg
MUNICH
BY CHRISTINE

Meine 

    Signature-Führung

In meiner Signature-Führung durch die Münchner Altstadt verlassen Sie sich komplett auf mein Gespür. Neben den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten zeige ich Ihnen meine ganz persönlichen Lieblingsplätze. Wir lassen uns von verwinkelten Gässchen und Passagen verzaubern, genießen einen Espresso in einem Café mit besonderem Ambiente oder stöbern nach einem ausgefallenen Mitbringsel, das es so nur in München gibt. Dabei bleibt auch Zeit für den ein oder anderen Plausch mit den Menschen, die hier leben und arbeiten. Stets mit Charme, einer Prise Humor und ganz viel München-Leidenschaft. Und natürlich in Ihrem Tempo. Lassen Sie sich überraschen, welche Tür sich durch mich öffnet, die Ihnen sonst verschlossen bleibt … 

Ab zwei Stunden // ab € 240,– (Maximal 5 Personen, größere Gruppen auf Anfrage)

MUNICH JUST FOR YOU
ludwigstrasse-in-muenchen_a.weis.jpg
MUNICH
JUST FOR YOU

München ganz nach 

Ihren Wünschen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem passenden Janker oder Dirndl für das nächste Oktoberfest? Ihnen machts nichts mehr Freude, als in einer neuen Stadt die schönsten Cafés, Boutiquen oder ausgefallene Designer und Galerien zu entdecken? Oder haben Sie einen ganz besonderen Anlass für Ihren München Besuch und wünschen sich ein dazu passendes Programm, wie etwa eine Stadtführung mit anschließender Rikscha-Fahrt durch den Englischen Garten? Sprechen Sie mich gern darauf an. Dank meines Netzwerks und meinem Gefühl für das Besondere lässt sich Ihr Wunsch mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit erfüllen. 

Zwei Stunden, zwei Tage, ganz wie Sie es wünschen // Preis auf Anfrage

Klassiche Altstadtführung
blick-vom-viktualienmarkt_a.weis.jpg
MÜNCHEN
KLASSISCH

Rundgang durch

         die Altstadt

Hier dreht sich alles um die Highlights der Stadt. Sie lernen die Wahrzeichen Münchens, wie die Frauenkirche mit ihren berühmten welschen Hauben oder Münchens älteste Pfarrkirche St. Peter kennen. Sie lassen den traditionellen Charme des Hofbräuhauses auf sich wirken, entdecken das reiche kulinarische Angebot des Viktualienmarkts und staunen über die prächtige Architektur von Feldherrnhalle, Theatinerkirche und Residenz. Eine klassische Stadtführung, die wertvolle Erinnerungen schafft.                     

Zwei Stunden //  ab € 210,-

SADTRUNDFAHRT MIT DE BUS

Wenn Sie und Ihre Gruppe mit Ihrem eigenen Reisebus anreisen, stehe ich Ihnen sehr gern in einer moderierten Stadtrundfahrt zur Verfügung. Nachdem wir die Münchner Altstadt umrundet haben, fahren wir auf dem ehemaligen Fürstenweg hinaus zu Schloss Nymphenburg (auf Wunsch kurzer Aufenthalt bzw. Besichtigung möglich). Anschließend geht es in Richtung Olympiastadion, vorbei an der BMW-Welt hinaus in das beliebte Universitäts- und Künstlerviertel Schwabing. Über die prächtige Ludwigstraße, vorbei an Maximilianeum und Staatskanzlei, kehren wir wieder zu unserem Ausgangspunkt in der Innenstadt zurück. Die Rundfahrt kann mit einem Stadtrundgang kombiniert werden.

                     

Zwei Stunden //  ab € 210,-

2015-Friedensengel-A. Weiss.jpg
MÜNCHEN MIT
DEM REISEBUS

Stadtrundfahrt

          für Gruppen

Schloss Nymphenburg
gross_tempel-im-nymphenburger-schlosspark-in-muenchen.jpeg
MÜNCHENS
KURFÜRSTEN
UND KÖNIGE

Schloss Nymphenburg

Wir erkunden gemeinsam die prunkvollen Räume der Sommerresidenz der bayerischen Kurfürsten und Könige, Schloss Nymphenburg, spazieren auf Wunsch durch den Schlosspark und statten dort den pittoresken Parkburgen einen Besuch ab. Dabei erfahren Sie nicht nur etwas über die Entstehungsgeschichte des Schlosses, sondern auch über das Leben am Hofe der Wittelsbacher, Bayerns berühmter Herrscherdynastie. In den Sommermonaten rundet eine Fahrt mit einer venezianischen Gondel durch den Park unseren Besuch ab. 

 

Zwei Stunden //  ab € 210,–

bottom of page